Review: Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder

Coffee Gear
The Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder is an Italian-made single dosing coffee and espresso grinder that has been optimized for minimal retention. Equipped with a set of 65mm, Diamond Inside treated flat burrs, its speed and efficiency is outdone only by the quality of coffee it produces.

Note: since publishing the video, Eureka has reached out and informed me that the wooden lid is intended to only be used with the bellows, and the plastic lid with the hopper.

0:00 Intro
0:28 What is Single Dosing?
1:06 Features
3:14 Operation
3:55 Retention Tests
6:49 Speed Tests
7:17 Taste Tests
8:05 Critiques
8:52 Outro

Featured Products:
Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder – Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/eureka-oro-mignon-single-dose-grinder-black
Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder – White: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/eureka-oro-mignon-single-dose-grinder-white
Eureka Oro Mignon Single Dose Grinder – Chrome: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/eureka-oro-mignon-single-dose-grinder-chrome
ECM Puristika Single-Boiler Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ecm-puristika-single-boiler-espresso-machine
Whole Latte Love Crema Wave Whole Bean Espresso: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-crema-wave-whole-bean-espresso
Acaia Lunar Espresso Scale In Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/acaia-lunar-espresso-scale
Bravo 58.4 Mm Espresso Distributor & Leveler: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/bravo-espresso-distributor-58-4-mm-matte-black
Bravo 58.5 Mm Espresso Tamper: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/bravo-espresso-tamper-aluminum-handle-58-5-mm-matte-black

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Drink it black🔥🔥 #shorts #short #youtubeshorts #youtube #coffee#blackpink
You can’t tamp too hard #goldenbrowncoffee #barista #coffee #espresso #tamping #tamp
But 1st coffee#shorts #coffee #latteart #barista
☕️ Cocktail Bubble Tea @Mr Black Spirits Competencia!! #shorts
HOW TO STORE COFFEE BEANS FOR LONG TERM STORAGE? 😍 Smart Appliance Gadget #shorts #gadgets #kitchen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.